Upcoming Events

  1. With Love From Michigan: A Farm to Table Experience

    • Sat, Feb 15, 2020, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  2. Full Cord Bluegrass Band

    • Sat, Mar 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  3. Class of 2021 90's Fundraising Party

    • Sat, Mar 21, 2020, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  4. Scott Mulvahill

    • Fri, Apr 17, 2020, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  5. Melophobix

    • Sat, May 9, 2020, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  6. Grasshoppah

    • Thu, Jun 4, 2020, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  7. Kari Lynch Band

    • Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  8. Between the Silos VIP

    • Fri, Jun 12, 2020 - Sun, Oct 11, 2020

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  9. Jake Kershaw

    • Thu, Jul 16, 2020, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  10. Caledonia High School Class of 1995 Reunion

    • Fri, Aug 7, 2020, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  11. 3 Hearted

    • Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  12. Sadie Bass

    • Thu, Sep 10, 2020, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan

  13. The OMB

    • Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    • Wildwood Family Farms
      7970 Snow Ave Se, Alto, Michigan